Former studio of European sculptor Elisabet Ney, built in 1893, dedicated to showcasing her works.
Built in 1841 the French Legation Museum is the oldest building in Austin.
A board-and-batten home in the Clarksville district, built in 1975, that later became the home to a Buffalo Soldier during the Civil War. We worked on the restorations of the windows.
We had the privilege of rebuilding all the windows at the historic Kyle Train Depot, many of which had deteriorated beyond restoration.
An Italiante-style villa on the shores of Lake Austin, built in 1916 and former home of Clara Driscoll, the Contemporary Austin museum now occupies the building.
Built by Abner Cook in 1855 the. Neill-Cochran House is a two-story Greek Revival estate that we did restorations work on the windows and doors.
1877 Historic two-story, limestone home in Downtown Austin. We did restorations on the doors and windows of this home.